Snack Monster

19 Apr

I swear, I can’t stop eating today. I haven’t really had any “real” meals…. but I’ve done a lot of snacking. It started with a banana and some dry oat-topped yogurt:

And continued with nacho cheese rice cake minis:

And chocolate covered pretzels and a Diet Coke:

And some unpictured fruit snacks and an apple. Yeah. I don’t know. I just wanted to snack all day long today.

2 Responses to “Snack Monster”

  1. Leah April 20, 2010 at 8:52 am #

    Those are some yummy looking snackies!
    I love me some rice cake snacks.
    & I bought vanilla bean low fat greek yogurt last night- it looked yummy.

  2. balanceformere April 20, 2010 at 7:56 pm #

    I was a snack monster too. I need to kick the habit. My worst snacking time is mid-morning but I think it is just a habit or a distraction.

Leave a Reply

