Thanksgiving in February

17 Feb

Good evening, y’all!

Its been awhile since I’ve done food posts! I decided to kinda do Weight Watchers with a friend who is starting. I’d really like to lose this extra 10lbs I’m carrying around, and I think WW is a fantastic program. Its great because it doesn’t say anything is off limits and it preaches portion size.

For breakfast, I had key lime yogurt, granola, and an apple:

For lunch, I had Thanksgiving in February – green beans, 1/2 a sweet potato with butter and cinnamon, and some sliced turkey:

I swear this can of Diet Coke was made for me:

I skipped working out tonight. My stomach has been bothering me all day, despite downing 1/2 a bottle of Pepto Bismol at lunch 😦

One Response to “Thanksgiving in February”

  1. Leah February 18, 2010 at 9:42 am #

    I hope your stomach is feeling better!
    That diet coke can is adorable. 🙂
    & I love activia yogurt.

Leave a Reply

