Breakfast Delight

4 Feb

When I conjured up this breakfast this morning, I could not WAIT to brag about it here. Yeah, I’m vain like that.

So I stood in front of the fridge as I do many mornings…. just trying to figure out WTF to eat for breakfast when it hit me like a ton of bricks:

BREAKFAST BURRITO

Yep, that’s right. Breakfast burrito. I scrambled some egg whites, made some fake bacon, shredded some chedda’, and wrapped it up in a whole wheat tortilla. Goooooooood lawd, it was so tasty. What a fantastic way to break up my breakfast monotony.

Since I know you’re justsofreakinginterested in what I did with my day, here it is, y’all: dentist appointment, dermatologist appointment, and HIGHLIGHTS for my blonde hair! Love it!

Hope everyone had a great day! ❤

4 Responses to “Breakfast Delight”

  1. Tameka February 5, 2010 at 9:11 am #

    Generally, I don’t like eggs, but that looks yummy!!

  2. balanceformere February 5, 2010 at 9:48 am #

    That looks great! Eggs are my favorite thing to make for dinner when I don’t feel like cooking a “real” meal.

  3. Tara February 5, 2010 at 11:01 am #

    Oh I need a derm. Recommendation?

Leave a Reply

