Book Worm

30 Jan

I had the most amazing, delicious, yummy, fantastic breakfast this morning. Half an everything bagel, 2 strips of fake bacon, scrambled egg whites, and a slice of natural cheese. I even took a gorgeous picture of it too.

But alas, the batteries in my digital camera are dead, and I have none to replace them. So, it’ll be iPhone pics today.

Reading was on the big agenda for the day.

I started and finished “PS I Love You”. I was really underwhelmed by it. It had the potential to be so much better than it was. Fail.

All I wanted for dinner was a salad. And a salad was what I got:

Mm. I love fueling up on veggies. I plan on running 6 miles tomorrow morning. Should be a blast!

6 Responses to “Book Worm”

  1. Tameka January 31, 2010 at 12:54 am #

    I can’t wait for you to finish Perfect Fifths! I liked PS I Love You but it depressed the heck out of me!

    • mrsdevonk January 31, 2010 at 7:09 pm #

      First I have to finish Fourth Comings. I should be able to start Perfect Fifths this week 🙂

  2. angieeatspeace January 31, 2010 at 8:11 am #

    How are you liking the JD series?

  3. SueMac January 31, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    Oh, sorry you didn’t like P.S. I Love You…… I liked the book so much more than the movie.

  4. Jen January 31, 2010 at 10:04 am #

    Great choices in books. I’ve read all of the except Wicked.

Leave a Reply

