Sicky McSickerson

21 Jan

My sinuses are going batshit crazy today. I left work at lunch and it’s been pouring outside since. I did manage to fall asleep for about two hours, but I was awoken by the loudest thunder ever.

To combat feeling like crap I decided to give some Amazing Grass Superfood a shot:

Um, it kinda made me gag. Not my favorite. Next time I’ll blend it into a smoothie.

what are your get better quick tricks?

3 Responses to “Sicky McSickerson”

  1. Ashley January 21, 2010 at 5:16 pm #

    Thunder woke me up this morning too. Blech!

    Feel better!

  2. BalanceforMEre January 21, 2010 at 7:09 pm #

    Sleep. Sleep. Sleep. And eat as healthy as possible.

  3. Leah January 22, 2010 at 8:54 am #

    Sleep. Vitamin C supplements. Lots of fluids.
    Feel better soon!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

