30 Seconds

12 Jan

Okay, I basically have 30 seconds to post before my laptop dies, and I can’t find my power cord.

Dinner was some awesome quesadillas that MIL made:

And the hubby held our 85-lbs Golden like a baby:

And we hit up the gym. I did 30 minutes of hills on the treadmill and some whittle my middle:

  • Front plank: 60 secs.
  • Side plank:  30 secs each side
  • Torso twists: 20 reps
  • Plank ups: 10 reps
  • Boat pose: 2 sets 10 reps
  • Bicycle: 50 reps
  • Side plank w/ twists:  10 reps each side
Leave a Reply

