Happy New Year!

1 Jan

I hope everyone had a safe and fun New Year’s Eve. Hubby and I had an amazing dinner at Maggiano’s. I was very impressed. I did not take and pictures because we decided to unplug and enjoy ourselves. We were home in bed watching “Three Sheets” at midnight. We’re so cool 🙂

We’re spending our New Year’s Day watching the Gator Bowl and the Sugar Bowl.

In honor of Bobby Bowden’s last game, I’m keeping it classy with poinsettias in a FSU Tervis Tumbler:

2 Responses to “Happy New Year!”

  1. BalanceforMEre January 1, 2010 at 8:44 pm #

    Happy New Year! Football has also been a part of my day.

  2. Leah January 4, 2010 at 9:50 am #

    Happy New Year! 🙂 Yay 2010!
    I love Maggiano’s. We’ve always had delicious food & great service there.

Leave a Reply

