Random Thought

29 Dec

I wish that my Garmin Forerunner could sync with the treadmill, so that I can track those workouts better. Surely I’m not the only one that wishes it could do this..

If it can, please tell me.

Thank you, Stacey! Turns out all I need is this little guy:

Garmin Indoor Foot Pod Accessory for Forerunner 305

2 Responses to “Random Thought”

  1. Amanda December 29, 2009 at 3:39 pm #

    I don’t think it can “Sync” but there is a foot pod you can purchase for it that might help you out.

    • mrsdevonk December 29, 2009 at 3:41 pm #

      Thanks, Amanda! I got a response as soon as I posted, so I’m glad I did!

Leave a Reply

