Taco Hell

17 Dec

For some bizarre, unknown reason, I decided Taco Bell sounded absolutely amazing for dinner:

Why did I think that crappy mexican food a mere two days after having a viral stomach bug was a good idea? I have absolutely no idea. I’m not always the brightest crayon in the box. And the really weird thing? I normally don’t even like Taco Bell! There’s this amazing place in Tulsa, Oklahoma that called Taco Bueno, and I kindly describe it to the hubs as, “Like Taco Bell, but good!” Every time I go visit my family in Tulsa, we eat at Taco Bueno about a million times.

Anyways, I did manage to find Kayne a new sweater at WalMart:

Excuse his demonic eyes. They’re always like that in photos. I want to try to get him and Cosmo posed in front of the Christmas tree tonight. Wish me luck!

One Response to “Taco Hell”

  1. Ashley December 18, 2009 at 12:04 am #

    Aww…cute! Tally gets demonic eyes, but hers are always green.

Leave a Reply

