Rivalry Weekend

28 Nov

It’s Rivalry Weekend already! In case ya didn’t know, I am a die-hard Florida State fan. Actually, I graduated from FSU in 2007. And the Hubs? Well, he graduated from the University of Florida in 2006…. and he comes from a long line of Gator fans. And Florida vs. Florida State is only one of the biggest rivalries in college football.

Uh oh. We all know what that means:

I am surrounded by Gators. I’m rockin’ my FSU paraphernalia in support of the garnet n’ gold !

 

Let’s go Seminoles!

 

P.S. – I hope my kid turns out like this:

One Response to “Rivalry Weekend”

  1. Free Wii December 8, 2009 at 8:32 am #

    Cheers for the informative page – I loved reading it! I always enjoy reading your blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

