Wishlist Wednesday: Horsey Edition

18 Nov

For this Wishlist Wednesday, I’m reverting to my 5 year-old self. I’m wishin’ for a horsey.

While Popeye K would be nice, I’ve gotta be somewhat realistic, I guess.

 

I grew up riding and showing horses, and I greatly miss it. You know how a lot of women get “baby fever”?  Well, instead of that, I have horse fever. I’m not ashamed to admit it. I browse the posting on Florida Sport Horse rather frequently… waiting for the perfect opportunity to pop up. Today, I like:

Flashpoint

 

$80k? No wonder I like him. Okay, I’m still not being realistic. Moving on…

Nevada Skyline

 

Love this horse’s coloring. Wish she were a little bigger though.

 

Ah, if wishes were horses….

 

Leave a Reply

