GU HolidayGel Giveaway!

4 Nov

121-2
It’s that time of year, ladies and gentleman! GU has released their seasonal flavors of Vanilla Gingerbread and Chocolate Mint. In honor of their release, I’m giving away a 6-pack to one lucky reader. You’ll have your choice of chocolate mint or vanilla gingerbread. Leave a comment about your favorite thing about the holidays, and I’ll announce a winner on Monday, November 9!

Limited to U.S. residents only. One entry per person. Winner will be chosen by random.org

19 Responses to “GU HolidayGel Giveaway!”

  1. Lauren November 4, 2009 at 11:33 am #

    Best thing about the holidays is walking into my parents’ house and smelling fresh baked cookies :-). Also, dressing our Jack Russell Terrier in a reindeer costume! We can’t forget watching The Grinch multiple times a day as well!

  2. Ashley November 4, 2009 at 2:01 pm #

    My favorite thing about the holidays is the food. There’s fantastic food during this time of year.

  3. Larissa November 4, 2009 at 2:33 pm #

    My favorite thing about the holidays is my family, espcially my son. I always try to make each holiday very special for him. We don’t have a lot of traditions, but our favorite is on Christmas Eve we go to my aunts house for dinner, we play White Elephant and then we watch the movie a Christmas story.

  4. Kylene Gay November 4, 2009 at 4:22 pm #

    One of my favorite things is Gingerbread! So that’s a good reason why I need to try this vanilla gingerbread stuff, sounds yummy!

  5. Tara November 4, 2009 at 4:35 pm #

    Favorite thing about the holidays is decorating the Christmas tree with the hubby with Christmas music in the background.

  6. Kelly November 4, 2009 at 6:39 pm #

    My favorite thing about the holidays is all of the limited edition goodness that abounds. Special flavors of coffee, cookies, tea, candy, and ice cream… special scents of candles and soaps… all kinds of treats, everywhere you go! πŸ™‚

  7. Shellie Seering November 4, 2009 at 6:42 pm #

    I love the scents and the sounds…evergreen trees, cookies baking, fresh fallen snow, Christmas music and our family laughing together.

  8. Adrienne November 4, 2009 at 7:27 pm #

    My favorite thing about the holidays is a week with my whole family in my grandma’s small house. Games, food and laughs. I love it! πŸ™‚

  9. Alexandrea M November 4, 2009 at 8:20 pm #

    I haven’t heard of this product before, so thank you for the giveaway! Sadly, my favorite thing about the holidays is it gives me an excused to bake and make candy. Sigh, I think energy gel would be a better calorie intake though.

  10. Heather S November 4, 2009 at 8:33 pm #

    I love the decorations and the holiday music and people seem to be in better spirits. There is something to look forward to and fun for all!

  11. tropicaleats November 4, 2009 at 9:20 pm #

    My favorite thing about the holidays is eggnog, Christmas light drives along the beach, and Nat King Cole Christmas tunes. πŸ™‚

  12. Jessica November 5, 2009 at 10:15 am #

    The way somehow a combination of the music, the decorations, and the weather just makes everything seem a little better. Everyone is somehow a little nicer around Christmas time. People are more willing to smile.

  13. Deedles November 5, 2009 at 12:35 pm #

    My favorite things about the holidays are decorating and spending time with family.

  14. Nycole November 6, 2009 at 1:20 pm #

    The best thing about the holidays is finally feeling like I’m a part of it. Having grown up jewish, we didn’t get into the holiday spirit like my friends, but with the boyfiend being christian, his family has great holiday traditions and I’m glad to be a part of it.

  15. Sharon A November 6, 2009 at 2:19 pm #

    My favorite thing about the holidays is traveling to see friends and family.

  16. Megan November 6, 2009 at 10:43 pm #

    My favorite thing about the holidays is giving presents! I love to take the time to spoil my loved ones a little bit, and I usually do homemade gifts. Last year I had so much fun decorating Christmas ornaments for everyone!

  17. Matt November 9, 2009 at 9:11 am #

    My favorite part of the holidays is 1) the smile on my kids faces as they see their gifts. 2) the special bonding time with my family 3) the beautiful weather that is finally not scalding hot here in central FL which is perfect for a run to just get away, relax, and enjoy any gadgets or gear that I myself was lucky enough to receive!

  18. AprilBRuns November 9, 2009 at 12:18 pm #

    My favorite thing about the holidays is visiting my family and also seeing all of the holiday lights on my drive home each evening – it feels so festive!

  19. Jeni November 19, 2009 at 1:31 pm #

    My favorite thing about the holidays is my kids faces on christmas morning and spending time with family and baking cookies with my daughter

Leave a Reply

