Welcome!

21 Oct

I’m very excited to welcome you to my new blog, Run, Sleep, Rinse, Repeat. I’m glad you found me over here! I’ve changed my name, layout and host, and I hope you like it. There will be plenty of more changes over the next few days. If you have any suggestions or things you’d like to see more of, PLEASE let me know! 🙂

Thank you for your support! Have a wonderful night!

6 Responses to “Welcome!”

  1. Angie October 22, 2009 at 3:57 am #

    Awesome.
    Was it difficult to make the change over?
    I have been thinking about moving to WordPress, as well. There seems to be more features I would like.

    • mrsdevonk October 22, 2009 at 12:37 pm #

      It really wasn’t that difficult to make the change. The format is different, for sure. I like it so far. I imported all my old blogger entries using the WP import tool. I’m not sure how you would feel about it though… because I feel like setting up custom backgrounds is really technical. All I did was make a custom header and I used a standard template. I’m not that computer/web design crafty, and it wasn’t too difficult. Hope that helps!

  2. Balance for Mere October 22, 2009 at 10:12 am #

    Oh I like it! I’m sure this was a lot of work!

  3. Courtney F October 22, 2009 at 3:51 pm #

    Great job on the new blog!!!

  4. Ashley October 22, 2009 at 5:45 pm #

    Love the new blog. Still debating on moving mine.

  5. Leah October 23, 2009 at 2:19 pm #

    nice change devon!

Leave a Reply

