Monday Night Yoga

20 Oct

Last night I was feeling rather restless. I didn’t go for a run because I ran 9 on Sunday, so I decided to do a little yoga. I downloaded and podcast on my iPhone and went to it. I’m so glad I did! I did about 20 minutes of gentle, pre-bed yoga. It really helped me stretch out my tense legs. Totally worth the time and effort!

The weather has been so nice lately. It actually feels a little like fall here in Florida. Tonight, I plan on trying to get in 4 leisurely miles. Maybe, just maybe, I’ll do some speedwork this week!

Hope everyone has a great day!

One Response to “Monday Night Yoga”

  1. Angie Eats Peace October 21, 2009 at 1:22 am #

    That sounds so nice!

Leave a Reply

