Super Tired

14 Oct

Boy am I tired tonight! *yawn*

The weather was pretty overcast and a little cooler today, so I seized the opportunity and ran. I felt relaxed and had a nice 3 mile run. Fastest 3 miles I’ve had in about a month! I’m quite pleased.

I’m feeling a little anxious about this weekend’s 9 miles. I’m hoping the cold front will make it much more tolerable.

Alright. I’m exhausted. But I came across this and couldn’t resist posting him:


Yum!

Sweet dreams to all!

2 Responses to “Super Tired”

  1. Angie Eats Peace October 14, 2009 at 2:41 am #

    Yum! I hope you have sweet dream of EC tonight!
    Hooray for cooler temps!

  2. Meredith October 14, 2009 at 9:58 am #

    Thanks for the eye candy.

Leave a Reply

