Hi-ho, Hi-ho Back to Work I Go

8 Oct

Well I’m back at the office today after being out with the flu for two days. I’m finally feeling human again, thanks to the following:
A venti zen tea


And an itty-bitty frosty


No kidding, that frosty was only slighty bigger than a shot glass. It was absolutely delicious though.

I’m hoping to go for a short run when I get home this evening. It’s blistering hot again, so I’ll be waiting until around 7. I’ve missed running this week! I absolutely hate not being able to run. It makes me even more miserable.

Have a great afternoon!

3 Responses to “Hi-ho, Hi-ho Back to Work I Go”

  1. Ashley @ Bride on a Budget October 8, 2009 at 9:25 pm #

    Mmm…frosty!

    I'm not going back to work until Monday. Yuck!

  2. Meredith October 8, 2009 at 10:58 pm #

    I'm glad you're feeling a little better. Take it easy.

  3. Courtney October 9, 2009 at 12:15 pm #

    That's great to see you are feeling better.
    Frosty's are good for sick-recovery. I'm just saying!

Leave a Reply

