Food, Glorious Food

8 Oct

My appetite is back! Woo hoo! So what’s the first thing I craved? Sweet potato fries!


Quick spray of I Cant Believe Its Not Butter and a sprinkle of cinnamon sugar. Delicious! And I’ve spent today sipping on green tea and…


Diet cranberry Ginger ale. Pure awesomeness. Time for Tylenol PM and bed. Oh and can’t forget my Tamiflu!


(forgive me, I’m getting bored so I’m taking pictures of EVERYTHING!)

2 Responses to “Food, Glorious Food”

  1. Ashley @ Bride on a Budget October 8, 2009 at 12:52 am #

    I really should have went to the doctor to get Tamiflu, but I'm fighting it myself.

  2. Angie Eats Peace October 8, 2009 at 4:30 am #

    Glad to hear you are feeling a little better.

Leave a Reply

