Flu Day 2

7 Oct

I’ve slept 15 of the last 24ish hours. And as great as that’s been, I still feel like crap. Blah.

I’ve been living off plain ‘ol Campbell’s chicken soup and Gatorade.


I hate being sick. I get restless very easy. I’d rather be at work and be able to go run tonight than stuck sick at home. I’m starting to crave a good workout even though my body is in pain.

I could really use a nice, creamy latte about now.

3 Responses to “Flu Day 2”

  1. Courtney October 7, 2009 at 4:51 pm #

    I'm sorry to hear you are sick and I hope you feel better soon. Being sick absolutely sucks but just rest and you'll be up and running (literally, ha) in no time!

  2. Ashley @ Bride on a Budget October 7, 2009 at 6:00 pm #

    You have the flu too? Aww. It sucks doesn't it. I think I have the wonder swine version though.

  3. Meredith October 7, 2009 at 8:28 pm #

    I'm sorry your sick. I hope you get better soon. I hate being sick and missing out on everything.

Leave a Reply

