Sunday Were Made For Mimosas

4 Oct

Thank you so much for the encouraging words this morning. I really appreciate it. I went for my 8 mile run around 8:20. It was really humid. Around mile 4, i’d already drank half the water I was carrying. Yikes! I did 4:1 intervals miles 4-6 then 2:1 intervals for the last 2 miles it was tough, but I made it!


A little slower than I was planning, but I’m still happy with it.

After we showered, we went and got brunch at one of our favorite spots in melbourne, pizza gallery and grill.


It’s Sunday. My long run is done. I have a mimosa in my hand. All is well.

One Response to “Sunday Were Made For Mimosas”

  1. Angie Eats Peace October 5, 2009 at 1:00 am #

    Congrats!
    Mimosas are perfect post run.

Leave a Reply

