I Caught A Fish!

9 Sep

I finally uploaded the photos from this past weekend, and I had a few I wanted to share.

First and foremost, on our boat trip Monday, I was the only one who caught a fish!

I know. It’s tiny. But I was pretty excited!

And here’s a few adorable shots of my dogs, Cosmo and Kayne:


2 Responses to “I Caught A Fish!”

  1. Ashley September 9, 2009 at 1:27 am #

    Adorable pictures of the doggies!

  2. Meredith September 10, 2009 at 1:00 am #

    I haven't been fishing in years but I think it's relaxing. Congrats on the fish! You're tiny!

Leave a Reply

