I’m Still Here!

26 Aug

I promise I’m still around!

Not having internet access is NOT fun! I am not a fan!

Anyways, I’ve been running pretty consistently. I haven’t stepped on a scale in over two weeks though, and I don’t think I want to. I’ve been eating what I want, when I want, and its been a nice change of pace.

Next week, I officially start training for my half marathon. Its going to be tough! At least I have plenty of people to run with now that I live in Jacksonville (Jen, Ashlee.. I mean the two of you.. so get ready!)

I’ve started tracking my runs using the Daily Mile. If you haven’t checked it out yet, I highly suggest you head on over there and do so!

One Response to “I’m Still Here!”

  1. Meredith August 27, 2009 at 10:55 pm #

    I am so jealous you live near Ashlee and can run together! I want to run a half within the next 2 years or so

Leave a Reply

