Celebratory Dinner

13 Aug

Tonight, the hubs took me to Pizza Gallery for a celebratory dinner.
We started out with mojitos:

I had a side salad, and we split our favorite pizza, the Chagall. It’s a thai chicken pizza with broccoli. YUM!

Afterward, we came home and had some champagne. I went WAY over my calories for the day. Whoops! Its okay. I’ll spent tomorrow and Friday making up for my sins this evening.

3 Responses to “Celebratory Dinner”

  1. Ashley August 13, 2009 at 1:02 am #

    Mmm…that looks delicious!

  2. Angie Eats Peace August 13, 2009 at 1:47 am #

    You deserve it!

  3. Meredith August 13, 2009 at 12:08 pm #

    Congrats on the new job! That is awesome! What type of job is it?

Leave a Reply

