Confession

11 Aug

As soon as I’m done with my boudoir pics this weekend, I’m heading to Wendy’s and getting french fries and a Frosty. Holla.

4 Responses to “Confession”

  1. Ashley August 11, 2009 at 1:39 am #

    Ugh…you and your food talk again.

    You've been doing a great job though so you deserve it.

  2. A.Leo August 11, 2009 at 1:43 am #

    Hahaha I loved this! And I totally don't blame you..indulge!

  3. Ashlee Wetherington August 11, 2009 at 12:32 pm #

    hahahahahaha
    i say that's fair.

  4. The Mrs. August 11, 2009 at 12:39 pm #

    OMG! So funny! you totally deserve it… I keep telling myself… if I can get to 139 before the wedding… I'll let myself gain 5 lbs on the honeymoon! haha

Leave a Reply

