A Woman With A Plan!

11 Aug

That’s what I am this morning: a woman with a plan!

Whew! It’s going to be a busy day. I have a lot to do, and only a little time to get it all done. So what do I do? Blog. Go me.

I need to:

  1. Go to the gym (some light lifting)
  2. Pack
  3. Color my hair (these roots are lookin’ rough ladies)
  4. Dry my hair (hello, my hair is like 12 feet long and just as thick)
  5. Have lunch with my hubby (so we can trade cars, I want my Altima to take to Jax!)
  6. Leave Melbourne by 2:45
  7. Drive to Jacksonville, and arrive at my mom’s at 5, thus beating rush-hour traffic
  8. Hit up Banana Republic at the St. Augustine Outlets
  9. And figure out WTF to wear to my interview.
  10. Take my mom’s dog’s for a long walk to get some extra exercise in.

I better get going!

3 Responses to “A Woman With A Plan!”

  1. Ashley August 11, 2009 at 3:03 pm #

    Have a great interview tomorrow!

  2. Meredith August 11, 2009 at 3:30 pm #

    Just reading that list makes me tired! Good luck tomorrow on the interview! What kind of job are you interviewing for?

  3. Lauren August 11, 2009 at 3:40 pm #

    Plans are always great to have. Good luck with your interview!

Leave a Reply

