I’m A Planner

6 Aug

I spent a good portion of my day planning away. I sat down with the calendar that resides on my fridge, and I ironed out my half-marathon training schedule for the next three months. The Outback Distance Classic Half-Marathon will be here before I know it!

In the midst of my planning, writing and cleaning, I needed a lunch break. I had hummus, 1/2 Laughing Cow Light cheese wedge, alfalfa sprout, and turkey sandwich on whole wheat bread. Delicious!

One Response to “I’m A Planner”

  1. Ashley August 6, 2009 at 10:37 pm #

    I'm a planner too. I'm still freaking out because I'm planning a 2010 wedding right now without a 2010 calender because they haven't came out with the 2010 inserts for my organizer yet.

    And that sandwich sounds yummy. Are alfalfa sprouts expensive? I always get them at restaurants when I order a sandwich, but never though about getting them at home. I also never though about putting Laughing Cow cheese on my sandwich either. Brilliant!

Leave a Reply

