Vodka Cranberry

21 Jul


I would kill for a vodka cranberry right now.

My husband and I drink a lot of wine. The only time we drink liquor is when we go out to dinner. Now that I’m unemployed, going out to dinner isn’t going to happen for awhile. So of course, now that it’s not readily available, all I want is a vodka cranberry.

Maybe I should just suck it up and buy some cheap vodka and a bottle of cranberry juice. Then I can lay by the pool all day drinking it. Being unemployed does have its advantages.

3 Responses to “Vodka Cranberry”

  1. Angie Eats Peace July 21, 2009 at 9:47 pm #

    Go for it!

  2. jenhappy July 22, 2009 at 10:46 am #

    come by our place. We have a big bottle of vodka that's been around for multiple years and is still mostly full. It's on standby for when Dave gets a lemon drop craving. haha

  3. J.Nicole July 22, 2009 at 7:46 pm #

    I can definitely relate! I got laid off a few months back and a lot of my favorite things no longer occur, such as going out to eat. I say definitely treat yourself with a Vodka/Cranberry.

Leave a Reply

