Yum!

20 Jul

Whew! It feels good to be back on track! I went for a very short run yesterday afternoon on the treadmill. I’m still not 100%, but I’m trying. I ran 2 miles on the treadmill today. I kept my eating in line. I’m really tempted to uncork a bottle of wine with the hubby. Today is our two-year dating anniversary.

Although I could never be a vegan or a raw foodist, I do like to make vegan/vegetarian/raw recipes. Tonight, I tried banana soft serve from Choosing Raw. I found this recipe via Jenna at Eat, Live, Run. Her blog is quickly becoming one of my favorites.

2 Responses to “Yum!”

  1. Meredith July 20, 2009 at 12:39 am #

    The banana soft-serve is so good! It's amazing that it is just a banana.

  2. Beth July 20, 2009 at 12:49 am #

    Awww, happy anniversary!

Leave a Reply

