My Green-ish Monster

15 Jul

  • 1 cup spinach
  • 1 tbsp ground flax
  • 1 tbsp reduced fat peanut butter
  • 1/2 frozen banana
  • 2 whole frozen strawberries
  • 2 splendas
  • 1 cup skim milk
3 Responses to “My Green-ish Monster”

  1. Meredith July 15, 2009 at 6:30 pm #

    How did your stomach handle the GM? Did you like it? How does the PB blend? I haven't yet added that.

  2. Beth July 15, 2009 at 7:51 pm #

    That sounds so good! Do you know how many calories it has? I wonder if that's healthier than the smoothies we usually make at home.

  3. Devon July 15, 2009 at 9:32 pm #

    PB makes it tolerable for me!

    And I use the sparkrecipes calculator to figure out how many calories are in it.

Leave a Reply

