Taking A Few Days Off

14 Jul

Well, rather, I’ll be taking a few MORE days off.

I have the flu. I hurt all over. It’s not fun.

4 Responses to “Taking A Few Days Off”

  1. Meredith July 14, 2009 at 4:39 pm #

    Feel better!

  2. Mrs. Keck July 14, 2009 at 6:21 pm #

    So I cant really complain that I have a mild cold, huh? Hope you feel better. I hope its not swine flu 😉

  3. Meredith July 14, 2009 at 6:45 pm #

    I'm right there w/ you. I just got back on vacation (so, took a couple days off b/c of that), and since getting back I'm not feeling swell, and my baby is sick too. So I'll also be taking a few MORE days off. I hope you feel better soon – we'll both jump back on the wagon in a few days together!

  4. Angie Eats Peace July 14, 2009 at 8:53 pm #

    😦
    Get well, soon!

Leave a Reply

