Catch up & Run for the Pies

16 Jun

I’m really proud of myself. I’ve maintained my weight at about 136 since the wedding. I’ve upped my running to four days a week too. I need to crack down on my diet, and maybe I can get down to 130.

Did the Run for the Pies 5k last weekend with Jen & Kate. Here’s pics:

After looking at these pictures, I noticed I’m finally starting to get runner’s legs. I’m pretty stoked!

4 Responses to “Catch up & Run for the Pies”

  1. Angie Eats Peace June 17, 2009 at 1:41 am #

    Awesome! Congrats!

  2. 100DAYS June 17, 2009 at 2:28 am #

    Great job on maintaining! I wish I had been more careful. Oh well, now I have to just work harder.

    Where have you been woman!?!? I haven't chatted with you in years!

  3. Soontobehealthybride June 17, 2009 at 5:21 pm #

    Awesome job at staying the weight you were at wedding day. Hope I can keep up my weight loss too 🙂

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New 5k PR & Cupcakes! « Run, Sleep, Rinse, Repeat - May 16, 2010

    […] PR.  I’ve only actually run in two 5ks before:  the first being a massive disaster and the second as a support system for a friend.  I didn’t really “race” either of them, so I […]

Leave a Reply

