14 May

I think I’m going to schedule boudoir pics…… 🙂

2 Responses to “”

  1. 100DAYS May 14, 2009 at 2:34 am #

    Man, I’ve been thinking about that too. Once I have kids who knows what my body will look like??? I don’t know what my hubby would think…he’s not crazy into lingerie…do you have outfits in mind?

  2. Angie Eats Peace May 14, 2009 at 2:48 am #

    Woohoo!
    I did them as a wedding gift for my hubby, so much fun and he LOVES them.
    Hmmm..that was 20 lbs ago, may I should do more?

Leave a Reply

