Back on Track

12 May

Ran 2.5 miles tonight after work. It was humid as hell and miserable. I still powered through it though. I’m well on my way to hitting my mini goal this week.

I’m back down to 136.2 after a high of 139.8 the other day. I’m thinking I can get back down to 133-134 for Memorial Day weekend.

2 Responses to “Back on Track”

  1. Angie Eats Peace May 13, 2009 at 3:03 am #

    Woohoo! Great job.

  2. Jem09 May 13, 2009 at 4:34 pm #

    hey girl ๐Ÿ™‚ i havent commented on here in a while, just wanted to say hi and congrats on getting back on track. you will be back down at your goal in know time. I just got married a few weeks ago and i’ve put back on about 6 pounds from the honeymoon/traveling. And I’m working hard at getting back on track ๐Ÿ™‚

    *hugs*
    Jenny

Leave a Reply

