TTD

20 Apr

I trashed my dress this weekend! I had a blast doing it with Kate & Jen, and I can’t wait to post the teasers. We also went to my husband’s cousin’s wedding. It was a beautiful black & white affair at Orange Park County Club. We had a great time.

I managed to fit in a 3-miler Saturday morning. I can tell I haven’t been running. I’m glad to be over my cold finally. Hopefully this week I can get back into my routine.

xoxo,

4 Responses to “TTD”

  1. Kate April 21, 2009 at 12:46 am #

    Who the H is Ken? 🙂

  2. Devon April 21, 2009 at 12:54 am #

    I’m mildly dyslexic when I’m trying to type fast. I’m surprised I didn’t write Ken and Jate.

  3. 100DAYS April 21, 2009 at 7:08 pm #

    Awesome, I can’t wait to see the pics!

    How are you girlie? Did you get the haircut? How’s married life?

    We found a house we like and we might be making an offer tomorrow. How crazy, right?

  4. Jodi W. April 28, 2009 at 10:14 pm #

    Where are these alleged pictures?

Leave a Reply

