A Few Wedding Pics

2 Apr

I feel pretty, oh so pretty…

Me & My ladies sharing a toast..

My hard work paid off..

Being silly before the ceremony..

And you may kiss the bride!

Overlooking THE most famous hole in golf… 17 at TPC Sawgrass


4 Responses to “A Few Wedding Pics”

  1. MrsCJ April 2, 2009 at 6:25 pm #

    You look beautiful! And your pictures came out really well too! Congrats on your marriage!CJ

  2. Angie Eats Peace April 2, 2009 at 6:41 pm #

    Everything came out gorgeous. Congrats!

  3. Amber April 3, 2009 at 3:54 am #

    You look beautiful and the ceromony was lovely! I love the pic with the wine bottle. That is too cute!

  4. A.Leo May 28, 2009 at 3:56 pm #

    I’m a new follower of your blog, and I was looking through your archives… your wedding was gorgeous! Congratulations. I love your dress!!

Leave a Reply

