Almost there!

16 Mar

I’m just a few days away from becoming a Mrs! I’m holding steady around 134-135 without even trying.. It’s kinda nice. I plan on going to the gym tonight.

I can’t believe I’m getting married Sunday….

4 Responses to “Almost there!”

  1. Soontobehealthybride March 17, 2009 at 1:07 am #

    Congrats! You worked so hard & now its paid off.

  2. Angie Eats Peace March 17, 2009 at 2:18 am #

    Woohoo! Congrats! Enjoy every minute of it, it goes by so fast.

  3. kccat March 17, 2009 at 1:17 pm #

    Congrats!!

  4. Mrs. Rine March 18, 2009 at 1:58 am #

    Your committment and dedication has been nothing less than amazing. I swear you should be a motivational coach! Maybe when you move up here you can work as a freelance trainer! I know you’d get my arse in gear! Best of luck this weekend! All your hard work has paid off!

Leave a Reply

