I caved

11 Mar

And had a diet coke.

It’s totally my co-worker’s fault. She brought it to me when I told her I hadn’t had one since Saturday.

And it has the amazing crushed Sonic-like ice.

MMMM…….

Did I mention she gave me a Hershey’s bar too?

5 Responses to “I caved”

  1. Angie Eats Peace March 12, 2009 at 2:47 am #

    YUM!Is Sonic ice, crushed ice? That s the best!

  2. Emily March 12, 2009 at 4:45 pm #

    I have NO IDEA how I could ever give up diet soda. I need to though. Badly. or at least cut down. I spend over $25/mo at the GROCERY STORE alone on it…

  3. 100DAYS March 13, 2009 at 3:43 am #

    Can you believe it is almost here??? Craziness.

  4. kccat March 13, 2009 at 3:07 pm #

    I am the same way with McD's coke. But I gave it up because it was $2 for a large. I switch to a gas station coke for .63 cents. Way cheaper. I try to give it up every now and then but the caffine headaches are killer. Found your blog via H & F on the nest. I am also a runner and looking to train for a 10k and 15k then a half.

  5. Rebecca March 16, 2009 at 1:16 am #

    You got to live a little! Hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

