11 Mar

To whomever reads my blog that’s from Broken Arrow, OK:

Please let me know who you are! My mom’s side of the family lives in Tulsa, and I’m originally from Kansas!

2 Responses to “”

  1. Mrs. W March 11, 2009 at 7:39 pm #

    I’m from Broken Arrow : ) Well not originally, but Ive lived here a few years. Congrats on your upcoming wedding! Im getting married in May and your blog helps keep me motivated. Im dealing with the diet coke monster right now too ; ) hang in there!

  2. Lala654 March 19, 2009 at 4:25 pm #

    I am from Broken Arrow!Keep up the good work!Diet Cokes are killing me too!

Leave a Reply

