My Scale Is Satan

8 Mar

My scale decided it would be fun to fuck with me this morning.

I’ve been lingering between 136.2-136.6 the past few days… Mostly due to my own laziness… I’ve been working out 3-4 days a week, but not watching what I eat as closely as I was before. Wedding stress has been getting to me the 2 weeks.

Well anyways, I get up this morning, use the bathroom, and step on the scale like I do every day.

133.2

WHAT IN GODS NAME? How in the hell is that possible?! So I step off and walk around the apartment for a minute in disbelief. I decide I have to do a double check. 136.6. Bastard. So I do a triple check, ya know, best of 3. 136.6

Oh well. A girl can dream.

2 Responses to “My Scale Is Satan”

  1. *Irene* March 8, 2009 at 10:30 pm #

    I hate that! My scale does that all the time. grr

  2. Angie Eats Peace March 9, 2009 at 4:17 am #

    My scale is evil like that, too!

Leave a Reply

