If I wasn’t clear…

2 Mar

I’m not leaving you ladies! I’m still going to be here, but the counting is just driving me a little batty. Unfortunately, it’s become compulsive and I tracked my food today 😦

I also ran for 30 minutes on the treadmill today! I completed 2.77 miles in that time, and thats a 10:49 pace. Woo hoo!! That is absolutely unheard of for me because I HATE HATE HATE the treadmill. But, it was my first run in over a week. Thankfully, my shin felt fine! Maybe I just needed a break.

Leave a Reply

