23 Feb

Aunt Flo apparently didn’t read my little letter.

I ate like crap all weekend: McDonalds, Outback, Cake, Olive Garden… I did go for a 2 mile walk though.

And my mom has forbidden me from losing any more weight. She’s cheap and doesn’t want to spend any more money on alterations.

3 Responses to “”

  1. 100DAYS February 24, 2009 at 6:00 am #

    It happens. I have my second fitting tomorrow. I am hoping it fits well but then again I am hoping it can be taken in at the waist, hehe.

  2. Angie Eats Peace February 24, 2009 at 6:47 am #

    Aw, I am sorry Aunt Flo was not kind to you, hang in there.

  3. erin louise February 24, 2009 at 5:58 pm #

    aw, forget your mom. lose the weight if you want to!aunt flo is evil. i’m sorry she was so rotten to you!

Leave a Reply

