So…

14 Feb

Who’s the asshole who thinks I’m stuck at 136 forever?

Umm… FUCK YOU.

I went to the gym tonight and did some circuit training. Brandon and I also have a long run scheduled for tomorrow. Then we’re having dinner at this amazing restaurant (the agency I work for did their menu and branding) that has the BEST mojitos. I cannot wait. So tasty.

Hey, Asshole. Yeah you. Thanks for the motivation to work harder.

One Response to “So…”

  1. 100DAYS February 14, 2009 at 12:54 pm #

    LOL, you crack me up. Whoever said that was probably joking. I voted for you getting into the 120s, cause I know you can do it if you try. Plus all the stress from 2 weeks out will probably make you drop 3 pounds in a snap. But do you wanna get that skinny? You already look tiny. I can’t even imagine what I would look like at 129. I think my dad would refuse to walk me down the aisle! JK, kinda (he would be pissed, haha)

Leave a Reply

