If You Like Pina Coladas

12 Feb

And the title of the post has nothing to do with the actual post…. except for the fact that yes, I do in fact like pina coladas.

I just want to say thank you to the blogging community of the Knot GIS & the Nest H&F. All of you ladies are incredibly supportive and non-judgmental. It is very encouraging and motivating to blog, and know there are others out there going through the same struggles. I want nothing but success for all of you.

xoxo,
Dev

3 Responses to “If You Like Pina Coladas”

  1. Andreina February 12, 2009 at 3:42 am #

    You are doing a great job! 😉 keep it up!! Almost there!!!!

  2. Angie Eats Peace February 12, 2009 at 4:34 am #

    I love the H&F board, it has kept me very motivated, and I have learned so much.

  3. jenhappy February 12, 2009 at 12:49 pm #

    i need to go to h&f more often.. I always forget it's there.

Leave a Reply

