Blahs-day

10 Feb

That’s “Tuesday” in Devon-speak. I’m creating my own language.

I’m stuck at 138. Ick. Looks like I won’t be at 135 for the weekend unless I starve myself. And that’s not going to happen.

I did well food-wise yesterday. I really need to quick drinking. Even with the 3 delicious Newcastles I had, I only consumed about 1350 calories.

I’m also going to start planning out my food again. I do much better when I do that.

Breakfast: Oatmeal – I’ll have that in about 15 minutes
Lunch: Zone bar & Apple
Snack: Activia Yogurt & Something. I’m not sure what that something is. It might be granola.
Dinner: Hmm.. Pork loin, mashed sweet potatoes & veggies

As far as exercise goes, I really need to run…….

One Response to “Blahs-day”

  1. *Irene* February 10, 2009 at 3:14 pm #

    Mmm dinner sounds yummy!

Leave a Reply

