10 "R" Things

10 Feb

Irene tagged me. Holla. Here’s her blog: http://wwwmyredkitchencom.blogspot.com/ If you want to be assigned a letter, leave a comment.

1. Riding: I grew up riding and showing horses. I dearly miss it.

2. Running: I have a love/hate relationship with running. I sleep better when I run, but sometimes I’m just too lazy to get out the door to do it.

3. Ruby Tuesday’s Salad Bar: in one word – YUM

4. Red Fine Point Sharpies: It’s my must-have editing tool. I do a lot of writing & editing for work.

5. Red Velvet Cake Balls: http://dkexerblog.blogspot.com/2009/01/red-velvet-cake-balls.html

6. Roses: especially the mini kind… in ivory. LOVE.

7. Red Wine: Duh. This really should be #1

8. Rain Boots: I’ve been dying for a cute pair lately… and Old Navy has a good selection right now.

9. Reading: Lately its been Harry Potter, but I enjoy cuddling on the couch with a good book.

10. Relief: From being done with this. 10 R things is hard.

4 Responses to “10 "R" Things”

  1. *Irene* February 10, 2009 at 5:04 pm #

    Good job! =) Running is on my hate list haha.

  2. Sonja February 10, 2009 at 6:08 pm #

    I don’t understand but assign me one anyway! wooo! lol 🙂**the code to leave a comment says “shirtless”! hahaha**

  3. jenhappy February 12, 2009 at 12:57 pm #

    pick me, pick me! lol

  4. Jodi W. February 15, 2009 at 1:13 am #

    3. Ruby Tuesday’s Salad Bar: in one word – YUMI hear that! Although they haven’t been putting out kidney beans lately, which is disappointing.

Leave a Reply

