I need a kick in the pants

8 Feb

Cause I really don’t feel like running…. I’m really hoping Brandon forces me to go to the park and run….

Yeah. I took a nap instead of running….

6:55 update: I decided to punish myself for not running.. I did the Shred Level 2! I forgot to mention: I did some pretty rough circuit training last night. Between every strength circuit, I did 2 minute runs on the treadmill at a 10 minute mile pace (that’s pretty fast for me). I beat myself up a little bit.

One Response to “I need a kick in the pants”

  1. 100DAYS February 8, 2009 at 11:48 pm #

    Ugh it happens. Please look at the weekend I just had. This 40 day mark almost just gave me a heart attack. I wanted to be at goal by Feb 28th, my cousin’s wedding…didn’t happen. Ugh, back at it though…I think I can, I think I can, I think I can…Do you ever have weekdays off? We should get together for some huge workout day event. Bootcamp by Kristina and Devon.

Leave a Reply

