Victory Shall Be Mine

5 Feb

I almost fell of the scale this morning: 136.6! HOLY CRAPOLA!
1. Not eat a single thing past 9pm I had 1 pita chip with a little bit of hummus and it was DELICIOUS
2. Try to drink as much water as I can Eh I could’ve done better
3. Run 3 days, at least 3 miles Didn’t run last night
4. Not eat any chocolate (except Zone bar chocolate) or ice cream streak is still intact
5. Do push-ups daily I did the shred..
6. Do 100 crunches daily see above…
7. Do the Shred 3 times 2/3.. getting there!

I did the shred last night while I was cooking dinner… Chicken needed to cook for 25 minutes, so I knew I could A) do the shred then or B) do it an hour or so after dinner. I chose to just get it over with.

6 Responses to “Victory Shall Be Mine”

  1. *Irene* February 5, 2009 at 2:59 pm #

    Smart idea to get it over with while dinner is cooking. I missed the Shred last night.

  2. Jodi W. February 5, 2009 at 7:20 pm #

    Well I think you officially weigh less than me! Congrats!

  3. Devon February 5, 2009 at 7:21 pm #

    Jodi… You’re pregnant! lol

  4. Jodi W. February 5, 2009 at 7:31 pm #

    Oh, that counts?

  5. Devon February 5, 2009 at 7:32 pm #

    Ummm… YEAH

  6. 100DAYS February 6, 2009 at 5:06 am #

    WOOOOHOOOO! Awesome job lady!

Leave a Reply

