3 Feb

138.8 again. Boo. Not pleased.

1. Not eat a single thing past 9pm I ate dinner at 6:45, didn’t eat anything after that, but did have 1 beer when Brandon got home at 9:15. I kept sticking my hand in the box of Cheez-its, and then I would pull it out and talk myself out of eating them. I had a weird day. I deserved that beer.
2. Try to drink as much water as I can I drank a ton of h2o yesterday
3. Run 3 days, at least 3 milesI didn’t run
4. Not eat any chocolate (except Zone bar chocolate) or ice cream Checkity check check!
5. Do push-ups daily I did the shred. That has push-ups in it.
6. Do 100 crunches daily I did the shred. That has crunches in it.
7. Do the Shred Level 3 times Did I mention I did the shred?

One Response to “”

  1. *Irene* February 3, 2009 at 4:44 pm #

    The scale can be so evil sometimes! The Shred totally kicks my butt. =)

Leave a Reply

