Plan to get back on track

2 Feb

In light of my poor weekend, I’m going to steal 100 Days‘ plan.

For this week, I’m going to:
1. Not eat a single thing past 9pm
2. Try to drink as much water as I can
3. Run 3 days, at least 3 miles
4. Not eat any chocolate (except Zone bar chocolate) or ice cream
5. Do push-ups daily
6. Do 100 crunches daily
7. Do the Shred Level 3 times

Hopefully I can get to 135 for V-day.

3 Responses to “Plan to get back on track”

  1. *Irene* February 2, 2009 at 3:44 pm #

    This sounds like an awesome plan. =)

  2. jenhappy February 2, 2009 at 7:07 pm #

    good plan, stan!I think I’m going to try out a “BODYATTACK” class tonight @ the gym while dave goes to his swim practice. Pray that I don’t die. 🙂

  3. 100DAYS February 3, 2009 at 4:42 am #

    I’m honored, lol. Ugh…I have been feeling like a lump of slump lately. I really need my extreme motivation back.

Leave a Reply

