Super Bowl Sunday

1 Feb

I weighed in at 137.2 this morning. I’m so excited! Yesterday, I wasn’t too bad.
-At breakfast, I had 2/3 of a grande skinny vanilla latte. I say 2/3 cause the lady at David’s Bridal stole my cup from me when I walked in the door. Bitch. I also ate half of a new breakfast sandwich at Starbucks. It was a whole wheat english muffin with reduced fat turkey bacon, egg whites, and reduced fat cheese. It was pretty tasty.
-At lunch, I went to my FAVE salad bar place, Sweet Tomatoes. It was fantastic as usual. I basically had a litle bit of everything (including mac & cheese and frozen yogurt). Yeah. I couldn’t help myself.
-I had a small snack on the way home… A no sugar added whole wheat banana nut muffin top. It was so tasty.
-Dinner was a steak and a baked potato.

How I’ve lost weight, I don’t know. But today I’m planning on running some errands, cleaning the apartment and going for a long run.

Peace!

One Response to “Super Bowl Sunday”

  1. *Irene* February 1, 2009 at 7:14 pm #

    How dare someone steal your Starbucks hehe. =) I got my dress at David’s Bridal, horrible customer service but loved the dress. Good luck today!

Leave a comment