I don’t get it?!

28 Jan

Take a look at my food from yesterday:

Yeah. I should be a bloated mess for eating CHEEZ-ITS after a few glasses of wine. Nope…. 138.2! I even skipped my workout last night after a crappy day at the office. Oh well! Whatever works. Tonight I’m going to run probably 4 miles. We’ll see how I feel. I’m definitely noticing I’ve gotten a slimmer tummy, and my hips have slimmed down. My legs are looking more defined. My entire body is looking more toned!

2 Responses to “I don’t get it?!”

  1. Amber January 28, 2009 at 3:08 pm #

    Sometimes you need a lazy day to spark more weight loss…

  2. jenhappy January 28, 2009 at 7:41 pm #

    Well there’s that theory that says you’re supposed to over-eat every 18 days to spike your metabolism. I personally think it’s gobbledeegook, but maybe not!You’re doing so well!!

Leave a Reply

